CRSA Leadership

Board Officers: 

Robbin Starr, Chair
Contact: robbins@accessliving.net

Amal Grabinski, Vice-Chair

Contact: amalg@provail.org

Cindy Starkey, Secretary
Contact: nelliegoodhuehomescs@gmail.com 206-362-5724

Alpha Supported Living Services, Treasurer
Contact: 206-284-9130

Committee Chairs: 
Tami LaDoux and Chad Higman, Contracts Committee Co Chairs
Contact: tamil@tcrs1978.com  or chigman@gopsrs.org

Jennifer Lengyel, Training and Education Committee Chair
Contact: jenny@totallivingconcept.org

Amal Grabinski, Interim Membership Committee Chair
Contact: amalg@provail.org

Scott Livengood and Randy Hauck, Legislative Committee Co-Chairs
Contact: livengood@alphasls.org 206-284-9130 or rhauck@community-living.org 509-966-1998

Dani Cook, Social Media Committee Chair
Contact: DaniCook@TEAM-EFI.org

Rob Burmaster, Awards Committee Chair
Contact: RBurmaster@alphasls.org 206-284-9130
 

Members At Large:
Region 1 North: Robin Walker, Community Living

Contact: rwalker@communityliving.org

Region 1 South: Nancy Riggle, Valley Residential Services. 

Contact: nancy@valleyresidential.org 509-522-0400

Region 2 North: Caroline Applebee, Holly Community Services.

Contact: caroline@hollycommunity.com 360-676-4126

Region 2 South: Chris Morris, Bethesda Lutheran Communities

Contact: Chris.Morris@mailblc.org

Region 3 North: Ingrid Hockenberry, Rescare

Contact: ihockenberry@rescare.com

Region 3 South: Roberta Mawae-Martin, Lifeworks.

Contact: RMawae-Martin@lifeworkswa.org