CRSA Leadership

Board Officers: 

Jenny Lengyel, Chair
Contact: jenny@totallivingconcept.com

Dani Cook, Vice-Chair

Contact: DaniCook@team-efi.org

Cindy Starkey, Secretary
Contact:  425-420-1196   CStarkey@alphasls.org

Alpha Supported Living Services, Treasurer
Contact: 206-284-9130

Committee Chairs: 
Amal Grabinski, Chad Higman and  Robbin Starr Contracts Committee Co Chairs
Contact: amalg@provail.orgRobbins@accessliving.net  or  chigman@gopsrs.org

Jennifer Dempsey, Training and Education Committee Chair
Contact: jdempsey@community-living.org

Bob Hayes Soundview Association, Membership Committee Chair
Contact: bhayes@soundview.care

Scott Livengood and Randy Hauck, Legislative Committee Co-Chairs
Contact: livengood@alphasls.org 206-284-9130 or rhauck@community-living.org 509-966-1998

Hilary Spears, Social Media Committee Chair
Contact: HSpears@arcofkingcounty.org

Nikki Harangozo, Cascade Connections, Awards Committee Chair
Contact:  nharangozo@ccsite.org
 Members At Large:
Region 1 North: Katie McCall, Alpha Supported Living Services- Spokane

Contact: kmccall@alphasls.org

Region 1 South: Nancy Riggle, Valley Residential Services. 

Contact: nancy@valleyresidential.org 509-522-0400

Region 2 North: Caroline Applebee, Holly Community Services.

Contact: caroline@hollycommunity.com 360-676-4126

Region 2 South: Chris Morris, Bethesda Lutheran Communities

Contact: Chris.Morris@mailblc.org

Region 3 North: Ingrid Hockenberry, Rescare

Contact: ihockenberry@rescare.com

Region 3 South: Roberta Mawae-Martin, Lifeworks.

Contact: RMawae-Martin@lifeworkswa.org