CRSA Leadership

Board Officers: 

Chad Higman, Chair
Contact: chigman@gopsrs.org 206-772-5700

Katie McCall, Vice-Chair

Contact: kmccall@skils-kin.org  509-209-2458

Cindy Starkey, Secretary
Contact: nelliegoodhuehomescs@gmail.com 206-362-5724

Alpha Supported Living Services, Treasurer
Contact: 206-284-9130

Committee Chairs: 
Robbin Starr and Katie McCall, Contracts Committee Co-Chairs
Contact: robbins@accessliving.net 360-733-0214 or kmccall@skils-kin.org  509-209-2458

Tami LaDoux, Training and Education Committee Chair
Contact: tamil@tcrs1978.com 509-783-3331

Les Parker, Membership Committee Chair
Contact: lparker@rescare.com 206-575-3917

Scott Livengood and Randy Hauck, Legislative Committee Co-Chairs
Contact: livengood@alphasls.org 206-284-9130 or rhauck@community-living.org 509-966-1998

Amal Grabinski, Social Media Committee Chair
Contact: amalg@provail.org 206-826-1040

Rob Burmaster, Awards Committee Chair
Contact: RBurmaster@alphasls.org 206-284-9130
 

Members At Large:
Region 1 North: Kerri Harris, Ambitions of Washington.

Contact: k.harris@ambitions.org

Region 1 South: Nancy Riggle, Valley Residential Services. 

Contact: nancy@valleyresidential.org 509-522-0400

Region 2 North: Caroline Applebee, Holly Community Services.

Contact: hollycommunity@hotmail.com 360-676-4126

Region 2 South: Amanda Beller, Bethesda Lutheran Communities.

Contact: Amanda.Beller@mailblc.org 

Region 3 North: Blake Chard, Exceptional Foresters, Inc.

Contact: blakechard@team-efi.org

Region 3 South: Roberta Mawae-Martin, Lifeworks.

Contact: RMawae-Martin@lifeworkswa.org